Naval Station Great Lakes

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Tell us what you think!

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday, August 1, 2021

COVID-19 Operating Information

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, August 2, 2021

7:00AM

Hot Dog Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Veterans Memorial Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

10:00AM

Free Golf for Veterans

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Veterans Memorial Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Chicago Bears Football Tickets

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:30PM

LIBERTY: Bricks & Bluejackets Barracks Edition

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Friday, August 6, 2021

Library Summer Reading Program

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

4:00PM

Cardboard Boat Regatta

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Basic Sailing Class - Mate A

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Friday, August 13, 2021

Basic Sailing Class - Mate A

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Basic Sailing Class - Mate A

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Basic Sailing Class - Mate A

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Keelboat Sailing Class - Skipper B

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Friday, August 20, 2021

Keelboat Sailing Class - Skipper B

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Keelboat Sailing Class - Skipper B

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Keelboat Sailing Class - Skipper B

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

1:30PM

Captain's Cup Golf Scramble

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Veterans Memorial Golf Course

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

4:30PM

LIBERTY - Galley 535 State Fair Event

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Friday, August 27, 2021

5:00PM

LIBERTY - Weekend Camping Trip

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Liberty/Single Sailor

Friday, September 10, 2021

11:30AM

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Remembrance Run

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

 

Onsite facility fitness classes are paused due to COVID. However, "at home" video workouts may be accesssed via our MWR Facebook page

For a current list of trainings, virtual webinars and available resources, please click here.

A

E

F

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes - ph: 847-688-3603

N

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling - ph: 847-688-4641

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Galley - ph: 847-688-2894

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4 - ph: 847-688-7769

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library - ph: 847-688-4617

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Marina - ph: 847-688-5417

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Spinz - ph: 847-688-7898

Navy Wounded Warrior - ph: 757-444-6989

S

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

 

The Great Lakes MWR Newsletter highlights our latest specials, activities and events-sign up today!

 

 

Military Child Care