NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Child Development Center, Bldg. 3110 prides themselves in offering quality, developmental care for children ages six weeks to five years of age. All CDCs are DOD certified and accredited by accredited by the National Association for the Educating of Young Children (NAEYC), a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards. They offer quality care through life and learning situations to enhance each child's total development, during the crucial formative years. The Centers' main goal is to implement a meaningful and educational program of supervised care for all children. Our Staff work in partnership with parents to meet each individual child's needs in a safe, healthy and nurturing environment. For further information or questions regarding childcare; please contact the specific facility at the phone numbers listed above. We have CYP Online Services for your Hourly Care Reservations at https://myffr.navyaims.com/grlkcyms.html.

Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:00PM

Unique Gym Game Night

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Scented Valentine Sensory Dough

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, March 5, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Leprechaun Hand Print Art

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

10:00AM

Family Fun & Fit: Family Yoga

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5:00PM

Family Game Night

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Leprechaun Hand Print Art

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Friday, March 20, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Leprechaun Hand Print Art

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Leprechaun Hand Print Art

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Friday, April 17, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Thursday, June 4, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Friday, August 7, 2020

5:00PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Thursday, September 3, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110

Friday, September 25, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Friday, November 13, 2020

5:30PM

2020 Family Fun & USO No-Dough Dinners

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Thursday, December 3, 2020

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110