NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Known as the “hidden gem” aboard Naval Station Great Lakes, Samuel Adams Brewhouse features a full menu of favorites including Chicken Wings, Nachos with Attitude, Fried Calamari, Chicken Caesar Salad, Fish n’ Chips,  Sam’s Signature Steaks,  and much more.  Relax and savor every sip of your favorite year- round, seasonal, or limited Samuel Adams beer while watching your favorite sporting event or simply listening to the digital jukebox.  For the thirsty, Sam Adams Boston Lager and Sam Adams Seasonal Brews are on tap.  Bottled beer options include Cherry Wheat, Rebel Rouser, Sam’s Light, and Coney Island Hard Root Beer, Ginger Ale, & Orange Crème.  Cocktails, wine and other domestic and imported beers are also available.

Events

Monday, August 20, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 3, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse