NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Known as the “hidden gem” aboard Naval Station Great Lakes, Samuel Adams Brewhouse features a full menu of favorites including Chicken Wings, Nachos with Attitude, Fried Calamari, Chicken Caesar Salad, Fish n’ Chips,  Sam’s Signature Steaks,  and much more.  Relax and savor every sip of your favorite year- round, seasonal, or limited Samuel Adams beer while watching your favorite sporting event or simply listening to the digital jukebox.  For the thirsty, Sam Adams Boston Lager and Sam Adams Seasonal Brews are on tap.  Bottled beer options include Cherry Wheat, Rebel Rouser, Sam’s Light, and Coney Island Hard Root Beer, Ginger Ale, & Orange Crème.  Cocktails, wine and other domestic and imported beers are also available.

Events

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse