NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Known as the “hidden gem” aboard Naval Station Great Lakes, Samuel Adams Brewhouse features a full menu of favorites including Chicken Wings, Nachos with Attitude, Fried Calamari, Chicken Caesar Salad, Fish n’ Chips,  Sam’s Signature Steaks,  and much more.  Relax and savor every sip of your favorite year- round, seasonal, or limited Samuel Adams beer while watching your favorite sporting event or simply listening to the digital jukebox.  For the thirsty, Sam Adams Boston Lager and Sam Adams Seasonal Brews are on tap.  Bottled beer options include Cherry Wheat, Rebel Rouser, Sam’s Light, and Coney Island Hard Root Beer, Ginger Ale, & Orange Crème.  Cocktails, wine and other domestic and imported beers are also available.

Events

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Friday, July 5, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse