NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Scroll down to get the current movie schedule!
Our movie theater is located in the Epicenter which includes a brand new 175-seat movie theater.

The schedule is also available in our app (search Navy MWR Great Lakes) or you can download it on the right or call the Scoopline at 847-688-4641, ext. 3. Children 17 years of age and under trying to gain access to an R-Rated movie must be accompanied by an adult.

Showtimes

Events

Saturday, August 18, 2018

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

5:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

8:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, August 19, 2018

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Monday, August 20, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

8:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Saturday, August 25, 2018

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

5:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

8:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, August 26, 2018

3:00PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Monday, August 27, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, August 30, 2018

6:30PM

Movie @ the Epicenter

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater