NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

The 28-lane, state-of-the-art bowling center was designed for comfort and enjoyment for everyone. Bowlers may customize their lane for a personalized experience by selecting from a variety of scoring environments and game options to make it truly unique. The seating arrangement allows groups to socialize with friends in style. There are bumpers for the little ones and glow-in-the-dark bowling for everyone! Order food at the Spinz counter and enjoy delicious pizza, wings and more while you are bowling!

Time Bowling Prices

Mon-Fri (until 4pm)
Military: $18/hr per lane | DOD: $20/hr per lane
Fri (after 4pm)
Military: $20/hr per lane | DOD: $22/hr per lane

Open Bowling Prices

Mon-Thurs:
Military: $3 per game/per person | DOD: $3.50 per game/per person
Fri (until 4pm)
Military: $3 per game/per person | DOD: $3.50 per game/per person
Fri (after 4pm), Sat, Sun, and Holidays
Military: $3.50 per game/per person | DOD: $4 per game/per person

Shoe Rental: $3

Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, February 27, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, February 28, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, March 2, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, March 5, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, March 6, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, March 9, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, March 12, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, March 13, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling