NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

The 28-lane, state-of-the-art bowling center was designed for comfort and enjoyment for everyone. Bowlers may customize their lane for a personalized experience by selecting from a variety of scoring environments and game options to make it truly unique. The seating arrangement allows groups to socialize with friends in style. There are bumpers for the little ones and glow-in-the-dark bowling for everyone! Order food at the Spinz counter and enjoy delicious pizza, wings and more while you are bowling!

Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, April 22, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, April 25, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, April 26, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, April 29, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, May 2, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, May 3, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, May 6, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, May 9, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, May 10, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling