NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

The 28-lane, state-of-the-art bowling center was designed for comfort and enjoyment for everyone. Bowlers may customize their lane for a personalized experience by selecting from a variety of scoring environments and game options to make it truly unique. The seating arrangement allows groups to socialize with friends in style. There are bumpers for the little ones and glow-in-the-dark bowling for everyone! Order food at the Spinz counter and enjoy delicious pizza, wings and more while you are bowling!

Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, August 23, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, August 26, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, August 30, 2019

Kids Bowl Free

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling