NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 2700

Child Development Center, Bldg. 2700 prides themselves in offering quality, developmental care for children ages six weeks to five years of age. All CDCs are DOD certified and accredited by accredited by the National Association for the Educating of Young Children (NAEYC), a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards. They offer quality care through life and learning situations to enhance each child's total development, during the crucial formative years. The Centers' main goal is to implement a meaningful and educational program of supervised care for all children. Our Staff work in partnership with parents to meet each individual child's needs in a safe, healthy and nurturing environment. For further information or questions regarding childcare; please contact the specific facility at the phone numbers listed above. We have CYP Online Services for your Hourly Care Reservations at https://myffr.navyaims.com/grlkcyms.html

Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:00AM

October Drop-In Craft

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fall Reading Program

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

Friday, October 25, 2019

7:00PM

Fall Fest

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Youth Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

8:00AM

October Drop-In Craft

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Fall Reading Program

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

Friday, November 1, 2019

10:00AM

Thanksgiving Coloring Activity

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Saturday, November 2, 2019

2:00PM

Fantasy Character Party

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fall Reading Program

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

Friday, November 8, 2019

10:00AM

Thanksgiving Coloring Activity

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Friday, November 15, 2019

10:00AM

Thanksgiving Coloring Activity

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00AM

Library Story Time & Craft

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Library

Friday, November 22, 2019

10:00AM

Thanksgiving Coloring Activity

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Friday, November 29, 2019

10:00AM

Thanksgiving Coloring Activity

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Community Recreation

Thursday, December 5, 2019

4:30PM

Parent Involvement Board Meeting

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Child Development Center 3110