FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

 

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:00AM

New Parent Support Play Group

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:00PM

Crossroads of Parenting and Divorce

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, October 28, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Stress Management 101

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, October 31, 2019

1:00PM

Conflict Management

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, November 4, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1:00PM

Entering the Workforce

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, November 7, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Accessing Federal Employment

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, November 18, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes