FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

 

Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

9:00AM

New Spouse Orientation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, June 24, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Conflict Management

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

New Parent Support Play Group

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

1:00PM

Entering the Workforce

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, July 8, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

1:00PM

Accessing Federal Employment

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Stress Management 101

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, July 11, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, July 15, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, July 22, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes