NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fields and Courts

A map of all fields, courts and the running track is available at the Fieldhouse.

Constitution Field
Equipped with a synthetic turf surface, Constitution Field, located south of the EPICENTER, may be utilized for either a 100-yard football field, or a regulation-size soccer field. In addition, a quarter-mile running track is situated around the outside of the field. Plus, there are also three turf softball fields located within the same area, as well as an outdoor rink that may be used for ice-skating in the winter months, and/or roller-blading in the summer months.

Volleyball Courts
(2) Sand Courts at Nunn Beach

Tracks & Trails
1/4 Mile Running Track at Constitution Field
1/4 Mile Running Track at RTC, Camp Moffet
Bldg. 440—1 tenth mile track
Off Base Running/Bike Path
Lake Bluff Running and Bike Path—10 mile course, starts just Southwest of Gate 3.

Race Courses
3K, 5K, 10K
Base course maps are available at Sports & Fitness facilities.

Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Captain's Cup Kickball Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Captain's Cup Corn Hole Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals