NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Local Information

Community Recreation Tickets & Travel offers maps, brochures, local train schedules, and general information available for the local and Chicagoland area attractions; as well as maps and information for on base events, programs, and facilities. 

Attraction Tickets

Tickets are available for the local amusement park, Chicago attractions and tours, and select live shows. Discount tickets are also available for national attractions such as Walt Disney World®, Sea World®, Disneyland®, Universal Studios Florida™, Busch Gardens® and many others. See the Tickets & Travel brochure link, for a full listing of ticket offers and prices.

Domestic and International Travel

Looking for an easy convenient way to book travel, check out MWR’s new American Forces Travel, www.americanforcestravel.com  and book right from the comfort of your own home!  Travel services also available in the office during regular business hours, find the various Travel Request forms listed in downloads and email or fax to the number listed on the top of the form.)

DOD Lodging: For eligible patrons, more information about Navy Getaways and Navy Gateway Inns & Suites can be found by visiting www.dodlodging.net.

Community Recreation Programs

Customers may also visit Tickets & Travel to register for upcoming Community Recreation trips, programs, and classes. Throughout the year Community Recreation offers a wide variety of fun group outings to local attractions, shows, and sporting destinations. Community Recreation also hosts a variety of classes and programs monthly for youth, families, and adults. Check MWR’s monthly Fun Times newspaper, or email us to request the current program calendar.

Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Friday, March 29, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Monday, April 1, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Friday, April 5, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Monday, April 8, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Friday, April 12, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Monday, April 15, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel

Friday, April 19, 2019

Limited Time Ticket Offers @ Tickets & Travel

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Tickets & Travel