NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere.  Join us for a quick lunch with friends and take advantage of “Lunch for a Lincoln,”  “Healthy Halves, “or choose from our lunch menu.

For dinner, Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 2, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 9, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 16, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 23, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 30, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 6, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse