NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere.  Join us for a quick lunch with friends and take advantage of “Lunch for a Lincoln,”  “Healthy Halves, “or choose from our lunch menu.

For dinner, Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Monday, August 20, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 3, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, September 24, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse