NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere.  Join us for a quick lunch with friends and take advantage of “Lunch for a Lincoln,”  “Healthy Halves, “or choose from our lunch menu.

For dinner, Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Friday, July 5, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Holiday Hours of Operation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Theater

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse