NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Restaurant

The Samuel Adams Restaurant offers an incredible Lake Michigan view with delicious food and a casual atmosphere. Samuel Adams provides an extensive menu of options to satisfy any appetite.  Enjoy a full-service meal with the choices of Sam’s Signature Steaks, Grilled Salmon Filet, Mozzarella & Tomato Salad, Stuffed Chicken Breast, and much, much, more!  Complete your meal with a scrumptious dessert such as Apple pie ala mode, Fried Cheesecake, or our decadent Brownie fudge sundae.

In season, enjoy your meal on the outdoor patio.  A full service bar is also available featuring Samuel Adams beers.

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pizza Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Fiesta Platter Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Wings Your Way Wednesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Sam Adam's Daily Special: Pasta Thursday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse