NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Great Lakes MWR Intramural Sports has a game for you. Socialize and stay fit at the same time. Participate in recreational and competitive leagues, intramural social co-ed leagues and seasonal tournaments in many of the popular sports

We also have a game for anyone of any ability. We offer self-officiated sport programs like bowling, cornhole, dodgeball, Ultimate Frisbee, and much more.

Sports Facilities (Inventory)
   * Full Synthetic Turf Field (100 yd. Football & Soccer)
   * Quarter-Mile Track
   * 3 Softball Fields
   * Multi-Purpose Field  (synthetic turf)
   * 3 Soccer Fields (synthetic turf)
   * 2 Racquetball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Basketball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Volleyball Courts

Current Sports Being Offered:
   - Dodgeball
   - Ultimate Frisbee
   - Basketball
   - Softball
   - Football
   - Volleyball
   - Soccer
   - Wallyball
   - Golf
   - Racquetball
   - Runs (5K & 10K)

Formal Competitions:
   - Captain's Cup Competition

Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Captain's Cup Kickball Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Captain's Cup Corn Hole Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Fall Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - EPICENTER

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals