Tuesday, April 9, 2019

4:00PM

Spin

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

4:45PM

Circuit Fitness 360

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

4:00PM

Ultimate Strength

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

5:15PM

Leaner, Faster, Stronger

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

11:00AM

Kettlebell Flow

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

4:45PM

Circuit Fitness 360

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Friday, April 12, 2019

11:00AM

Spin

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:45AM

Zumba Toning

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

9:45AM

Yoga

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Spin

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

5:15PM

Leaner, Faster, Stronger

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, August 1, 2019

10:00AM

Hardcore HIIT

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

11:00AM

Beginner Spin

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

11:45AM

Ultimate Strength

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

6:15PM

20/20/20

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:45AM

Express Abs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019

8:00AM

Fit Pit Grit

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Monday, August 5, 2019

6:15AM

WOD Warriors

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

11:00AM

1,000 lbs Plus Club

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

11:30AM

Jillian Michaels BODYSHRED

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

load more