Monday, August 19, 2019

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1:00PM

Time Management

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, August 26, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Conflict Management

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Entering the Workforce

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, September 5, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

1:00PM

Accessing Federal Employment

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, September 16, 2019

8:00AM

Stress Management Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

8:00AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

8:00AM

Command Financial Specialist Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

load more