Monday, April 29, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Conflict Management

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Stress Management 101

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Communications

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

1:00PM

Entering the Workforce

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

1:00PM

Accessing Federal Employment

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more