Tuesday, September 17, 2019

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00AM

New Spouse Orientation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Friday, September 20, 2019

1:00PM

Command PFM Awareness Forum

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

1:00PM

Entering the Workforce

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Retirement

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:00PM

Accessing Federal Employment

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

8:00AM

Pre-separation Seminar

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

1:00PM

Interviewing with Confidence

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

11:00AM

Married in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

Monday, October 21, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS - Separation

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Great Lakes

load more